Saving Memoir

No more update after 1 December 2011 | moved to maktubat.wordpress.com

Accident that affects spine

This video remind me what I’d experienced before.

But, I feel the pain months after the surgery..till now although the pain are reducing slowly.

Did you experience spine surgery before?

I got what been call as Spinal Fusion T11,T12, L1, L2 (multilevel) Compression Fracture Surgery…my spine attached with 6 screw, 2 rod and 1 linkage. I try to find the exact video about the surgery, but I find almost similar surgery. They use same method operation but for different problem. See the video below;

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

