Saving Memoir

No more update after 1 December 2011 | moved to maktubat.wordpress.com

Introducing The Other Side of Myself

Just to introduce you all with my other side story, hope we can get more benefit, bi iznillah.

Maybe I can say this entri is an official launch for my newborn blog, hifzdiary.blogspot.comThis new blog only about the Holy Al-Quran and my journey to be a hafiz, pray for me. Keep reading on both side of myself.. ^_^.

Click the picture below to enter my new home..

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Introducing The Other Side of Myself

  1. abu hassan on said:

    salam wae, tahniah. moga berjaya dan dimudahkan allah swt. Harap dapat memotivasi yang lain juga..

Leave a Reply

