Saving Memoir

No more update after 1 December 2011 | moved to maktubat.wordpress.com

Tariq Ramadan in Kuala Lumpur on this July 2010

Tariq Ramadan will give his talk on 12 & 13 July 2010 at Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Wow! great events !

Again, Tariq Ramadan and again I have to thank to Bro. Hilman for giving me this information..hehe. As a Muslim in Malaysia I’m welcome his presence to feed us (Muslim & non-Muslim in Malaysia) with his great thought.

Although I’m not be able to attend his talk because of having my on-job-training at a helicopter company on that date, but I hope &  suggest my fellow friends (who are free at that time) to attend both event. I’m sure that you’ll get new zeal to develop yourself as Modern Muslim.

second event will be :

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

